Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin - Mobile Friendly!
>
Reviews For Why Not With Me
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2015 04:29 AM · On: Loving You

First story I have read by this author and I think it is amazing. I became invested in our boys relationship and now want to see them continue their journey together - to be happy. I can't wait to see the other offerings from this author. More good things to come I'm sure:-)

Reviewer: dian kilborn (Anonymous) · Date: June 25, 2015 05:47 AM · On: Open Letter To Readers

Loved it. Explained a lot about Brian and why he is like he is. His relationship with Justin is so wonderful...love stories where they are together.

I hope to see more of your stories.

Thanks so much.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2015 08:37 PM · On: Loving You

I'm going to miss this, but what an amazing journey this has been. Thank you x

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2015 07:57 PM · On: Everywhere

Aw Debbie is so proud of him - Brian offering to get Junter a tutor was adorable. It really shows what a beautiful person he really is. It was there and Justin just helped him find it.

 

Loved the smut as always :p

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2015 07:47 PM · On: In My Submission

I am in mourning for this already, but man oh man, seriously, you have no idea how amazing you are or how wonderful this story is. I wish I could read it all over again for the first time. I love how easily Brian trusted Justin here. Perfection.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2015 07:38 PM · On: Let It Take You

Justin always knows what he needs, the pain though, I can't :(

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2015 07:32 PM · On: Closing the Door

I am an emotional wreck, he did it, he faught his demons and he WON! They didn't beat him - he survived and he told her to her face. I only wish Jack was alive to have listened to that!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2015 07:22 PM · On: In Public

I am stupidly proud of Justin, screw you, Craig!!!!!!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2015 06:09 AM · On: Birthday

The book, he gave him the book AHHHH

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2015 05:54 AM · On: Yes, Beautiful

LMAO I love that every now and then, Brian can queen out. It's normal and you wrote it soooo well

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2015 05:40 AM · On: Unspoken Words

I am so gutted this is almost over ahhh

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2015 11:37 PM · On: Knowing You

The birthday messages were so wonderful, and Debbie was completely IC. You're doing so good eeep x

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2015 11:13 PM · On: Take Me In

OMG I hope you have him talking to that witch!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2015 10:41 PM · On: The Answer

Justin is the best thing to happen to Brian, he knew from the start who the real Brian was!!!!!!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2015 10:29 PM · On: A Question

That did NOT hurt the story, it made it better, god, you write things and it just explains so much, seriously. I cannot get over how amazingly talented you are x

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2015 09:48 PM · On: Words Exchanged

I want to kill Joanie, she really fucked him up :(

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2015 08:49 PM · On: Only Us

SOBBING! He has finally realised what LOVE is and how he's meant to feel with the one person that makes him so happy.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2015 08:13 PM · On: Only With Me

God, I love how possessive Brian is of Justin

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2015 07:41 PM · On: Honesty

He so badly doesn't want to end up like dear old Joanie and he wont, but the poor baby needs a cuddle :(

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2015 10:58 PM · On: Restrained

He needed that release, that anger, Justin knows him so well aw!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2015 10:38 PM · On: Neglect

Ooooh he needed to let some of that anger out, it's been bubbling for years :)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2015 10:16 PM · On: Listening

I love that he called for help, seriously such proud mama bear moment :)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2015 09:58 PM · On: It Will Be Forever

“I just want you to know, Sunshine…it is what I want, and what I’m working for. And when you have it, you’ll have it forever.”

 

THAT WAS THE MOST PERFECT LINE EVER EVER EVER! Justin had to swoon, no?

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2015 09:46 PM · On: Clear Lines

I'm sad Brian tricked BUT I get e was on autopilot - I love that he admitted that he didn't want to know if Justin tricked. That is a HUGE accomplishment for him to admit something like that.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2015 09:16 PM · On: Stings the Throat

WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCKARY... :)

Submit a Review