Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviewer: BRIJUSLuvrr (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2013 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 4

ya plz update

Reviewer: Fergie (Anonymous) · Date: September 24, 2013 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 4

Very enjoyable.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2013 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wow, that was short, however, it moved the story along as it seems the next chapter we will have a much older Justin. If I write a lengthier review it will be longer than the chapter, lol, so I’ll just say; update soon please.

Cheers

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm not sure what to think yet. I've never watched much CSI, but this is an interesting premise. If you keep writing, I'll keep reading. TAG

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2013 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

Hi Yaz. I never write negative reviews, so please don’t take this as one. It would be great if you could get a beta. I know they are hard to obtain as I can’t find one myself. I would offer to help you, but my punctuation is atrocious. I can fix some of the spelling mistakes, incorrect word usage, plus add capital letters and some of the punctuation that I can see is missing, if you would like. Let me know via email as you can contact me through this site if you want. I won’t take offence if you don’t want my help as I know I’m not the best person for the job. I love your story and I hope someone who is loving it, just as much as I am, and that can help you a little better, will volunteer. Please update soon as the story line is great.
Cheers

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2013 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 2

I can’t wait to see how you are going to write Brian into this, what age he will be, how many years you will skip. It’s very exciting. Please update often and since they are small chapters can we have more than one at a time. Pretty please.
Cheers

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2013 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

I was going to welcome you to MW then I read that this is a rewrite and you have been a member a lot long than I. LOL I’m so pleased to see you come back after all this time to finish off your fic. I hadn’t read the original one you posted, but it looks like I’m in for a treat. I can’t really say I know the characters from CSI NY, however, I googled their pictures and I know what the show is about, so I can’t wait to see where this goes. “So what do I think?”; I love the start.

Cheers

Reviewer: Alyse_SaFyre (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

Love it so far. Have been waiting for it for a while...figured it was abandoned. Glad to see you're getting back to it! Can't wait for the next update. Hope it's soon! Happy Writing! :)

~Alyse

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Anonymous) · Date: September 04, 2013 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

love it

Reviewer: nicolle_midnight2013 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well, this is getting very interesting.

I imagine in its history the surname Messer and Justin is not Taylor. This will be a little strange.

Sorry to ask, but you intend to continue writing the story?

You have a great story in the hands, please continue to write it and update it frequently.

Eager for more.

A hug!

Fatima.

Reviewer: nicolle_midnight2013 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Firstly, I have to congratulate you for having managed to take the life of Justin Craig. Certainly, Danny will be a much better parent.

Curious couple where you want to take that story.

Hugs!

Fatima.

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

i love it

Reviewer: Hotesse (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well... Let's have some more and then I promise to tell you what I think. But it is is an interesting approach and I look forward to more AND I'm so glad we have a new MW writer!!!

In the mean time may I suggest you fix the spelling mistakes... for me spelling mistakes can ruin an otherwise good story. I'll add that English is not my native language but I make use of spelling programs online (they really make me "look" better, I'm a bit dyslectic so I do this with my work and everyday correspondence 'cause it can be embarrassing... but then I also do this for my ego 'cause my boss is soooooo much worse than me that he has not complained yet....



Author's Response:

Well Thank you :). I know what you mean because English is my first and native language and i still have trouble with my spelling. There is also nothing wrong being dyslectic, some of my friends are and some of my college tutors were. More is on the way. I really hope you enjoy my story. Yaz :) X

Submit a Review