Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Sister Sister
Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Reunions

How sad! This is so interesting but it's not finished. A lot of possibilities for this one.  It would have been a very good alternative story for Justin and Brian.



Author's Response:

i thank you for the interest in this story.  Be happy to know that it shall be continued and finished this year.  My new year's resolution is to finish up all the stories here.

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2013 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Reunions

Please please finish this story pretty please. Please say your going finish this story this is best I read so far



Author's Response:

i do plan to finish this story in the new year just hang in there with me.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Reunions

Oh, I do so hope you plan to finish this story.  It's really interesting and I can't wait to see where you will go next.



Author's Response:

Yes i do plan to finish it.  I was loving doing it but i want to finish up True Lies first and then hit the others or i may try to hit a little of all of them you know.   Maybe that's the way to go.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2012 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 16. Face to Face

 

the only thing good is when Tia told Justin (you let him walk all over you.  You are not to blame for what Craig did.) as Wendy William once said a gay man is still a man, know the diffience.

Reviewer: casse noisettes (Anonymous) · Date: May 21, 2012 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 15. Rejected

Craig took Tamara from Justin without his consent. How come he didn't know about the second baby ? Didn't he saw the birth certificate ? Didn't he talked to his doctor or Daphne's doctor ? All of this show how much Justin was stupid. But I really don't like the way Brian treats him. Craig didn't have the right to give the baby away. I mean, okay Justin couldn't defend himself but where was Daphne's family ? I would think they would like to know Daphne's condition.

I understand Brian's fear of losing Tamara but he's pissing me off. He's forgetting that Justin just learned that his daughter was stolen from him.

I don't like the living all together. Working together, living together, parenting together. They don't know each other. It's too soon. The girls can hang out together then Brian and Justin. There're a lot to take in so little time.

You know how to frustrate me ;P



Author's Response:

Well that is how it happened in the show.    Thet moved into together but it took years for the couple to have feelings for each other and after six seasons I do not even think they ended up together.    Of course this is going to be a bit different.   Okay so right now emotions are raw and things about the birth certificate and things will make more sense.  Craig was truly a bastard and well bare with me please.   I dont hate Justin really I dont.   It will all make since in the end.

Reviewer: Krista (Anonymous) · Date: May 21, 2012 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 15. Rejected

I really dig this story, but why do you always make Justin the bad guy? Do you not like him or something? For the life of me I can't figure out why he is always the one getting put down in this story :(



Author's Response:

OMG is that what you get from this?     I love Justin and right now I had to turn back his distaste for Brian because he is not to realize how he is falling for Brian.   I love Justin.     I never thought that was what you get when you read it.   Just bare with me I promise you will love him in the end.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2012 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 15. Rejected

 

Justin need to stand up to brain,
he's her father no matter what, He didn't know he had another child,
 shit he was fighting for his life, and he wasn't the one to give her
 up either, you need to stop making Justin the bad and weak person
it's really stupid and unfair.

Author's Response:

I resent that. I dont think Ive done that yet in ths story.   Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: MAFITA (Anonymous) · Date: May 11, 2012 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 14 Do You See What I See?

Loved the three last chapters!! Really can't wait for the next one to be up! Hope to read you soon! Kisses!

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: May 10, 2012 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 14 Do You See What I See?

J AI HALTE DE CONNAITRE LA SUITE

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 11. Living Arrangements

Thanks for the lovely chapter.

 

* hugs *

Reviewer: MAFITA (Anonymous) · Date: April 24, 2012 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 11. Living Arrangements

Great chapter! Can't wait for Brian to know that Justin is not a bad man and that the real villain is Craig Taylor... ¬¬ Hope to read you soon! Kisses!

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Anonymous) · Date: April 23, 2012 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 11. Living Arrangements

love it

Reviewer: MAFITA (Anonymous) · Date: April 16, 2012 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 10. Welcome Home

Loved the chapter! Can't wait to read more! Kisses!

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Anonymous) · Date: April 14, 2012 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 10. Welcome Home

love it

Reviewer: MAFITA (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2012 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 9. Share My World Part 4

Love the chapter! Can't wait to read more! Kisses!

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2012 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 4. That Girl Has My Face!

love it

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2012 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 3 - First Impressions

love it

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2012 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Meet Tamara

love it

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2012 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Meet Tia

love it

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2012 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 9. Share My World Part 4

 

He hit Justin !!!!! If your chapter's going to always be short you need to use strong words/language to project what you are trying to express.

Reviewer: MAFITA (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2012 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 8. Share My World Part 3

OMG!!! I practically ate the chapters away!! Absolutely LOVE the story!!! Really can't wait for the next chapter to be up!!! Hope to read you soon!!! Kisses!

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 8. Share My World Part 3

Hope everything is gonna be alright between Bran and Justin.

 

* hugs *

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: April 04, 2012 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 7. Share My World Part 2

TRES BELLE HISTOIRE

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 7. Share My World Part 2

Excellent choice, love that banner too.

 

* hugs *

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 7. Share My World Part 2

Oohhh I want to know how and when Justin will explain that Tamara is his daughter. And how will brian react!? Aggrr need an update.

 

* hugs *

 

hope you like one of the banners.



Author's Response:

I didnt like the banners I loved them.   I gotta get someone to help me choose which one to use.   Im glad you are enjoying the story.

Submit a Review