Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviews For Kiss me alright
Reviewer: charlotte13 (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2014 06:51 AM · On: Epilogue I might have laughed if you told me

What a beautiful story. So heartwarming. Thank you.

Reviewer: charlotte13 (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2014 06:42 AM · On: Silent Night

Oh goodness. In one of the previous chapters I actually wept. I have NEVER done that with FF. This story is killing me. This chapter is beautiful. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: charlotte13 (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2014 04:51 AM · On: Comfortable

" Well, I don't care about an autistic boy. I care about a young man who happens to suffer from autism"

This line made me melt. Go Prian. Your story is amazing.

Reviewer: JLW (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2014 07:45 PM · On: Epilogue I might have laughed if you told me

Wow! What a wonderful story. This story will stay with me forever. Absolutely superb writing. A true treasure.

Reviewer: Christinalin (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2013 04:32 PM · On: Once Upon A Time

I wrote you two times a reviev and now its the third, and if i could i would write you hundert and thousand reviews because your story is awsome! I know autistic people and your story is so realistic and so well written. I know your story for a long time and i still read it everyday and think about it a lot. Its without questioning the best fanfiction i have ever read! Its such soo..... So.... So wonderful i cant explain it in words. I have cried so many tears for your story it really touches my heart, even after such a long time. I have read so many fanfictions but i have never read a story like yours. I am so thankful that you wrote it and that i have the chance to read it. Its so heartmelting and touching and i just ... I am speechless. I have never read something better than your story and believe me i have read alot of storys, especially queer as folk storys from really talented authors, but nobody is as talented as you are and no story is better than yours! This story could be a cinema movie! If i have to describe your story in one word it would be so hard because your story is awsome,emotional,touching,heartmelting,well written and so on... But in one word your story is PERFECT! Please take my words by heart because i really mean it. Your are a wonderful author and i wish that sou never stop writing storys, especially queer as folk storys. I am from germany and i love your story! And i wish you all the best for giving us readers such a great story to read. Is a great gift, thank you. You are a wonderful wonderful story writer. 

 

I think i will never get over your story, even after i read it so much i never get over it, it never gets boring and i cry everytime i read it. Your writing is wonderful. You make me smile,cry and you touched my heart with your story. And i hope you read this because i really want you to know how awsome your story is! You have to know it! 

 

And i will always love this story, because it changed my life. I really changed it, in a good way. Thank you. 

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2013 12:55 AM · On: Epilogue I might have laughed if you told me

I didn't think I would like this story at all, but I started reading and fell in love with this Justin. The way you wrote his thoughts was so perfect. I work with autistic children and I am amazed at the different level they function at. They truely can bring joy to your world. Thank you for this wonderful story.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 02:20 AM · On: Epilogue I might have laughed if you told me

Wonderful! And oh so brave of Brian. He is as crass as they get, but Justin definitely knows the Prince inside. And Prian really deserves the lovely princess.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 10:53 PM · On: Kiss me alright - Part I

My heart is breaking for Justin! And he's trying to be so brave.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 10:35 PM · On: Wet Dreams

I do have mixed feelings about the sex between Brian and Justin, but not with Prian and his princess. There is love building between them but we can ask, until how long can Brian maintain this? Although at this point, Brian is just as enamoured to Justin as the Prince is to his Princess. There are no sick intentions in Brian's part nor any plans to take advantage of Justin. I think that's the difference between Brian and the real perverts.  And certainly, Brian genuinely care for Justin as opposed to those in the instituion who stick to their learned medical books, instead of having a personal connection with Justin. And one can ask, how concerned is the sanctimonous Michael really is to Justin? 

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 02:29 PM · On: The way that I feel

Perfect Nine Inch...loves his dick much, ha! :D

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 02:10 PM · On: Talk to me softly

Hahaha! Our sweet princess is learning the spicy language of his prince.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 07:44 AM · On: Green Wisdoms

I feel so sad for Justin. The institution situation is horrendous, good thing that Brian visited. But still, it's really not safe to let Justin go out unsupervised.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 04:40 AM · On: Two on the wall

I felt bad for Justin, being shouted at and a bit hurt. But Brian is trying. You're writing this story so nicely, it's almost magical.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 03:26 AM · On: Amazing

Wee-wee! I almost feel bad that Justin is now saying pissing.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 03:04 AM · On: Surrender

Loooovve the chapter! How innocent but tempting. It's like reading Lolita. But how delicate and caring Prian is to his princess.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 02:37 AM · On: It's okay

Aww shucks! Justin's so cute.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 01:48 AM · On: With eyes opened wide

I love it! The princess is turning the frog into a prince.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 01:29 AM · On: Justin in Wonderland

Seems like the Prince is still a frog and has to be turned into a nice prince.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 01:07 AM · On: A Room With A View

I'd like to smack Ethan! What is he doing working in an institution like St. James and with an aggressive demeanor? Poor Justin!

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 12:35 AM · On: Dear Prince

The staff of St. James seems very gentle and caring, specially Blake. I like Plake just like Justin.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 12:20 AM · On: Once Upon A Time

This is such a beautiful 1st chapter. It sounds so whimsical. I feel like hugging the Princess Justin.

Reviewer: Conzieu (Anonymous) · Date: January 07, 2013 12:22 PM · On: Epilogue I might have laughed if you told me

I could have read a 15000-word epilogue, you know.  You did not have to stop there.

An incredible job you did do.

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 12:53 AM · On: Epilogue I might have laughed if you told me

No matter how many times I read this story,I always go away feeling hope. I love this story so much ~ Yvonne xx

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 08:07 AM · On: Epilogue I might have laughed if you told me

This was one of the sweetest stories I've ever read. I was hesitant at first to read it, because I didn't think I wanted to read about a subject as serious as autism. But it turned out that I loved it! Your characterizations of Brian were wonderful and spot on. I also loved the way you wrote Justin - you clearly have insight into the world of autism. Thanks for a wonderful story. TAG

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2012 05:04 AM · On: Epilogue I might have laughed if you told me

So Sweet!

Submit a Review