Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviewer: 35nanou (Anonymous) · Date: December 02, 2013 11:17 PM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

Une histoire magnifique dans la trame, l'évolution des personnages et l'écriture.

Un vrai bon moment de lecture.

Merci et à bientôt.



Author's Response:
Merci beaucoup. J'ai tellement heureux que vous aimez l'histoire et a pris le temps de me laisser savoir que ça vous a plu. J'espère que vous restez et lire un autre de mes histoires.

Je ne pas écrire, parler ou lire le français, alors j'ai utilisé un intrepretor électronique de vous écrire ce message. J'espère donc, il a été traduit correctement, et que je n'a pas dit quoi que ce soit qui pourrait être importune, dans votre culture. Si cela arrivait, il était tout à fait accidentelle, et aucune infraction ne visait.
Later, Delores

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 10:58 PM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

I so totally liked how Justin told the story, but was blown away at Brian's summary. It rocked...thank you.

Author's Response:

Wow!  I can't believe one my most admired writers at the site read another one of my stories.  I'm so excited and really eating this up.  Thank you so much, Draccone.   Sincerely, Delores.

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 3: Not The Usual Two-Bits Hustler

Awesome,our stud is hooked now!



Author's Response:

Where there ever a question Brian might get hook and Justin such a professional, LOL!

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 2: Swindler

Lol,im gonna love this ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response:

Thank you, this is one of mines with a little less angst.  I'm so glad Ur going to like it.  LOL.  Sincerely, Delores

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Trick

Lol. I think I read this before but I'm not sure ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response:

Hi, there Yvonne Reid... YOu Think you read this story before but you're not sure... that's certainly a first LOL!  Regardless rather you are reading it for the fist time are a second time again.  Enjo and thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: January 12, 2013 10:15 PM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

Great Story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Al.  I think this is the first time I've heard from you.  So, thanks so much for reading and taking the time to let me know how much you enjoyed the story.  I'm so EXCITED. 

 

Hope you read another one of my story and continued to enjoy.  Sincerely Delores

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 01:52 AM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

Great Story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Andromeda for reading and taking the time to comment and letting me know how much you enjoyed the story.  And, please forgive me for not answering your other comment but I tried to answer it and the system malfunctioned somehow and did take my response.

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 10: Spiteful

So far so good!!! I like your Justin doesn't take any S*** from Brian!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2011 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 7: Beg For It

OMG..AHAHAHAHA..best chapter ever..hot sex scene + awesome verbal duel..Loved it



Author's Response:

Well, thank U Marie.... new reader.  I hope you stay until the end... have Fun!  And, thank U so much 4 taking the time 2 comment... it's GREATLY appreciated.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 07:51 PM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

Yea!! They worked it out and Brian finally admitted to Justin that he loved him! Great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you, Kat.  I glad U like it.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 33: A Long Time Coming (Come Get Me)

Phew! Thank goodness Justin was ok, with the exception of getting hit in the arm. Loved him beating the shit out of Hobbs!

Brian, GO GET HIM! He knows he wants what Justin wants, so freakin stubborn!



Author's Response:

...beating up Hobbs.... that was a JOY to write LOL!

GO Get him, huh?  Don't worry; Justin knows what he's doing, lol.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 32: Unfinished Business

Oh crap!!

Author's Response: Surprise huh?  Thx so much, Kat.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 31: What Every Old Geezer Wants MOST (Pimping The Ex)

I knew all those guys had to have something to do with business!! Can't wait for Justin to have that conversation with Brian!

Reviewer: gerri (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 01:46 PM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

Justin is such and ass, lol. Glad they sorted it all out and worked out what was important.

Author's Response:

OH, yeah... Justin worked Brian just right... and now they LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER Amen 2 that, LOL>

Thank U so much, Gerri, for sticking in there with me.  I hope you friend reads it now that it's complete.  Thanks again, and happy Holidays to you.

Reviewer: sarah (Anonymous) · Date: November 28, 2008 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Trick

I don't think LJ should be that difficult to use. You should be able to either post your chapter text or as a link. I just thought you'd reach even more people that way...especially since you update so often. I love that!

 So, what is next?



Author's Response:

Thanks alot Sarah, I give it another try.  It just I see other people's stuff post there.  I read the first chapter and then it seem so confusing where to go to get the next.  So I'll do what you say, try to find a link that leads to a different site or something. 

If I understand you right.  I'm assuming that you are saying I should link people at that site to my stories that are posted at other site?  That is what you are saying, correct?

And, as to your question.. what is next?  I'm in the process of finishing the third part of the Cherish Series i.e., Cherish III.  I think U may have read the first one (if I recall correctly) but I'm not sure if you're been following it beyond that point.  But I've decided to try to stay to one project at a time.  Goal is to finished anything that is already posted here before.  I add anything new.  however, I might post some one additional story, I haven't decided on that yet.

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2008 10:37 PM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

Great ending. I am glad that Brian and Justin got back together. :D Happy Thanksgiving to you! 

Author's Response: Thank U, so much, Lynn and Happy Holidays to U as well. Enjoy.

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2008 05:02 PM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

I loved this story soooo much and really enjoyed reading it...great job :-)) rose

Author's Response: Awwww! Thank U soooo much, Rose... it's makes my Holliday.... Enjoy yours.  Happy Turkey Day. If U its something U celebrate.

Reviewer: kayitt (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2008 01:30 PM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

beatiful story, I love it

thank

kisses



Author's Response: And Kisses back at you from the USA.  It is so much appreciated, Kayitt.  Hav Fun.

Reviewer: kleene87 (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2008 11:43 AM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

I ssssoooo love this story and how you let it end. But at the same time I'm really sad, because now there will be no more. Great job. :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank U sooooo much.  And to say U  R sad to see it end... THAT'S The Best compliment of all.   Awwwww, thx again.

"Great Job.".... thanks 4 that as well.

Reviewer: sarah (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2008 10:09 AM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

I love your writing. You should post on LiveJournal. What are you going to write next?

Author's Response:

Thank U, so much Sarah 4 saying 'I love your writing".

However, I have an account at LiveJournal.  But I never use it because the site is almost like a MAZE to me.  It's so confusing.  I have the hardest time nagivating thru it locating things.  I find it so complex that I don't bother.  it a real Brain-twister for me.  I don't get the site. Is there something simple that I'm overlooking, maybe? 

 

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2008 08:22 AM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

nice ending.

Author's Response:

Thank U soooo much.  I'm glad U enjvy it.  But tell me what didn't U like abut the ending that you saw to only give it 3 and half stars.  Constructive Criticism can only have me improve.  Let me know, it would be greatly appreciated.  Thanks.  And pls feel free to spell it all out to me.  I will take any criticism as constructive. 

Thanks again, sjmpets3 for always taking the time to comment.

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2008 06:09 AM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

another rollercoaster love affair of Brian and justin!!!! love it

Thanks and more to come... 



Author's Response: Oh, awwww, thank U sooo much 4 taking the time to let me know U liked the ending.  And thanx also 4 hanging in there with me until the very end.

Reviewer: sunny (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2008 05:48 AM · On: Final Chapter: A Remarkable Tale Told (In a Nutshell)

Great ending.  Please write another story soon.



Author's Response:

'Great ending'... awww, thank U 4 that.

'Please write another story soon.'  That is soooo , sooo flattering, and thanks 4 that as well. 

 

Reviewer: sunny (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2008 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 28: Devoted Fag Hag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WOW! You go Justin.  Love this Justin.  He takes care of business.  I look forward to the updates to this story and I still love it.  Thank you for a great reading experience.  More soon please, I feel sad for our boys.

 

 

 

 



Author's Response: thank U, Sunny.  Here's the last chapter.... so glad U like the story.  And ty U for such GREAT reviews.  Bye for now.  Oh, btw, if U are American 'Happy Turkey' Day 2 U.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2008 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 33: A Long Time Coming (Come Get Me)

OMFG!

Author's Response:

I don't mean to be a devil but can you spell those letters out... OMFG!  Justing kidding LOL! 

This Justin is definitely  NOBODIES NO PUSSY (not even Brian's)....

And it was a long time coming for our boy C. Hobbs!

Submit a Review