Fight Spam! Click Here!
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk fan fiction - Brian and Justin
>
Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 12:19 PM · On: Epliogue: God Bless

I forgot to say I really enjoyed this fic.  Thanks for finishing it.  Also I couldn't leave the fic on 99 reviews so, yay, now you have 100.

Cheers



Author's Response:

Thanks for the even 100, Flossee.... and as you wish I updated a chapter of the The Couch.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 12:17 PM · On: Epliogue: God Bless

Vanguard-Ryder's CEO, nice. LOL  Joanie lives, aww. 

I thought I had read some of this before like you said Delores, but I didn't remember it and I normally review and there weren't any from me.  Maybe I'm just a little loopy. LOL  I was pushing for 'Two Men on a Couch' to be finished and I think BigPaw wanted this one completed; so I also wanted it finished then you could concentrate on 'Two Men on a Couch'.  I see you have started a new fic so I will begin that one; however you have promised to finish TMOAC.  PLeeeease.

Cheers    



Author's Response:

"Or maybe it was my err.  I just thought you had asked me to update this one, and I promised I would do it immediately after I was done with 'The Truth About Gus."  So, glad U did check it out and liked it.  And, it was written back when my brain damaged was pretty bad, so I know there was so many mistakes in it grammaticlaly, chronologically, structure, etc.   but it was pure comic-book fantasy, so I guess so of the weirdness was okay for that genre, lol.

Thanks again, Flossee, for reading it and stating your honest opinion, and overlooking all the flaws, lol.

Always a pleasure to see a review from you.  I'll finish up answering these reviews and then go on to looking at the reviews U left for My Family Is Your Family.  Later.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Lion's Lair: Suicide Mission?

Oh no, don't tell me Jack, Satan, The Devil, The Boogey-man, Mom, The Warden and Joanie are all dead.  LOL  I'm so pleased Joanie helped out, yay.

Cheers



Author's Response:

Yah, that's usually the results of a suicide mission, LOL

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 45: Not Too Late To Repent, My Son

OMG funny, Joanie is going to church. LOL  Gardner Vance, can you add him to the dead list please?

Cheers



Author's Response:

Joanie going to church... NO WAY NOT JOANIEEEEE!~

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 44: Where Did You Come From?

The Warden!! The gangs all here.  Yay, now it is truly a family affair.  I hope Joanie helps them.

Cheers



Author's Response:

"Where DID she come from?"  Hmmmmm.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 43: Why Do De Niro Love Black Women?

Father and son bonding time.  Preference v orientation, you will never have them see eye to eye, but at least they have made a start to some sort of relationship.  

Cheers



Author's Response:

Bonding time between Jack and Brian has to be awkward in order to be credible, sad... but so true.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 42: Where Is Everyone?

I think Bishop needs to get out of there and go look for a new career while he can.  "JUST DO IT!" I hope Bishop is wearing his Nike's.  LOL

Cheers



Author's Response:

.... get a new career.  It seems all assassins have another talent, LOL!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 41: You Stay Put!

Daphne is sneaky.   She should be Godmother to B/J children and when they run out of names she could suggest they name the children after dead assassins.  Who wouldn't want children called Firestarter, Bad Bloody (Baseball) Batter Boy, Wasp or Ray Killer Roy.  I'm sure the caterer for each birthday party would eventually get use to the names.  Or maybe they could be named after their pops; Satan, Devil or Boogey-man.  It's just a thought.  LOL

Cheers



Author's Response:

The Godmother in lieu of Grandfather... got me rolling again!  Naming the children after assassins.  Well at least one of them will be named after such.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 40: I Don't Know Why I Laughed

Disappointed; where is toppy Justin, I was looking forward to that. LOL  So baby number four is on its way.  They will seriously need to search the telephone book to come up with enough names for their brood.

Cheers     



Author's Response:

Search the telephone book.  Imagine your child asking you where his/her name came from and you gave them that answer.  Would he/she cry, LOL!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 39: Double Trouble

Jack finds out he is going to be a real pops, again and again; Assassin Jr and Assassin Jr Jr.

Cheers



Author's Response:

Assasin Jr. Jr.  hilarious.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 38: I'm Impressed

"What was that... a fucking dragon?" okay, Justin is delusional as there would need to be two dragons for that.  Firestarter, Professor and all the unnamed assassins killed need to be added to the dead peoples list please. 

Cheers



Author's Response:

LOL, will do.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 37: Don't!

I hope Justin has his purse.

Cheers



Author's Response:

I hope Justn has his purse... laffing hard!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2014 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 36: Off Guard

What was that?

Would you believe-We're surrounded.

I find that hard to believe.

Would you believe- It's a lot of them out there?

I don't think so.

Would you believe -They're already in?

No.

Cheers and loving it.

Signed 86



Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 35: Sure Fire Suicide

"Garner... fucking... Vance!" I didn't know he had a middle name.  His parents must not have liked him very much.  Invincible Bionic Plague, Sonny-boy, The Watcher, asshole, his Majesty, will the real Brian Kinney stand up please.  Did you notice this review is all about names?

Cheers from nameless



Author's Response:

Well, the clue there was, Vance's old quote for the original QAF.... 'Show me that you are worth it."   I had him say it several times throughout ths story to give readers a hint.  That is if anyone other than myself can rememeber him saying that line to Brian when he they were in the conference room, and he told Brian that he had one week to prove himself.  I always liked that line when he said to Brian... 'Show me that you're worth it!"

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 34: You Stay Put

Wow, Brian and Justin are building their own assassin family.  Brian, Justin and babies make five; along with Pops and Grandma they will be unstoppable. LOL  Okay, I have a problem with this line, "Speaking of pussy, I'm so horny.  I wished we could fuck."  What the???? pussy is turning Justin on.   You are doing my head in Delores.

Cheers



Author's Response:

I guess there is something as male-pussy, lol.  So, I'm saved, LOL.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 33: Updated Aug 29, 2011 / My Gun or Yours?

Yay, Pops to the rescue.  Jack in a gay club who would have thunk it?  Kip's gone, I have lost count, is that one zillion dead now.

Cheers



Author's Response:

.. And in the BACKROOM at that. 

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 32: Updated Aug 29, 2011 / Watch Out, Watcher... You're Dead!

"Watch Out, Watcher... You're Dead" Brian deserves are bullet or two for being an ass.  I hope he ends up having quadruplets and is the size of a house with every conceivable problem possible during the pregnancy.   Justin should follow him with his purse.  Hey, finders keepers, it's his purse now.  LOL

Cheers



Author's Response:

Quadruplets... can you just imagine!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Updated Aug 9, 2011 / He Just Isn't His Normal Self

Fun meal time, but really Delores, Michael has to be mentioned in this chapter as well.  Enough already. LOL  Finally Justin gets a clue.  Brian is pregnant.   I wonder whose it is.  LOL 

Cheers 



Author's Response:

Only could be one possiblity.  I don't our man tricked since they've been on the run together.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 30: Updated Aug. 3, 2011 / Forgive Yourself

Brian has a wee problem or is that a pee problem.  Pregnancy bladder.  Or does he keep running to the bathroom to do a number two as all this talk of Michael gives him the shits.  xD.

Cheers 



Author's Response:

Hmmm, hmmm... we will see lol

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 29: Updated Aug 1, 2011 / I Just Don't Want To Do This Anymore

Yay "The Warden" is a player, I like that.  Claire is clueless, nothing new there.  LOL   Brian and Jack a team.  Team assassins; they should get shirts printed.

Cheers 



Author's Response:

do you think Brian and Jack ever wore twin tees in their entire life, LOL!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 28: Updated July 17, 2011 / What Kind of Monster Am I?

What Kind of Monster Am I? A loving, caring, hitman, kind of monster.  Well hitman is debatable as Jack lives.  You may need to update your credentials in shooting Brian if you want to still hold the title hitman.  Sloppy is all I can say.  LOL

Cheers



Author's Response:

LOL!  Cheers back at you.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 27: Updated July 16, 2011 / The Stand-Off: Don't Make Me KIll You Dad!

You almost mentioned Brian bottoming for Michael, but you didn't quite say those words; Phew that was close as I really didn't want to throw up again.  It seems even the thought of it has Brian throwing up.  LOL  One of the EMS attendants can now call in dead.

Cheers



Author's Response:

'ONe can calll in dead now, LOL!  Fun, Fun, fun.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 25: Updated July 10, 2011 / He Never Misses His Target

What is he doing?

Would you believe-He's standing right behind you?

I don't believe you.

Would you believe-he's just standing and staring at us, with that nasty grin on his face?

I find that hard to believe.

Would you believe -He's toying with me?

I don't think so.

Would you believe -He's gone?

No.

Brian, you realize to kill the Boogeyman you'll be facing every kind of danger imaginable

And loving it!



Author's Response:

"would you believe?"    Hey!  there Maxwell Smart, lol!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 26: Updated July 16, 2011 / Always Have and Always Will Love His Sonny-Boy

"Ready or not, here I come."  I used to love hide and seek; now you made those words scary.  Bad Delores.

No cheers for you.



Author's Response:

Again, got me laffing my guts up.  LOL

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 24: Updated July 1, 2011 / No More Tears for My Father

No More Tears, isn't that a slogan for baby shampoo?    EMS attendants "They plan to call in sick."  Well it shouldn't be long and they can call in dead.  That's a much better excuse than sick. LOL

Cheers



Author's Response:

Hilarious, got me rolling on the floor.

Submit a Review